Magnetic Flux Units Conversion

Magnetic flux units conversion tool. Enter a value below and select the units to convert. The result is rounded to 4 decimal places by default.

Magnetic flux is the amount of magnetic field passing through per unit area.

SI unit of magnetic flux is weber (derived from volt second). Other common units are maxwell and tesla per square meter.

For magnetic flux density conversions please goto Magnetic Flux Density Conversion

Enter a valid value